top of page
The fifth MicroQC meeting was held online via Zoom on January 25, 2022. Each group had about 60 minutes for a presentation of its progress. A thorough review of all milestones and deliverables was carried out. The participants were:
  • Amado Bautista-Salvador (LUH Germany)

  • Bogdan Okhrimenko(USIEGEN Germany)

  • Boyan Torosov (TCPA Bulgaria)

  • Christian Ospelkaus (LUH Germany)

  • Christof Wunderlich (USIEGEN Germany)

  • Elham Esteki (USIEGEN Germany)

  • Ivan Boldin (USIEGEN Germany)

  • Ivo Mihov (TCPA Bulgaria)

  • Kaloyan Zlatanov (TCPA Bulgaria)

  • Michael Johanning (USIEGEN Germany)

  • Nikolay V. Vitanov (TCPA Bulgaria)

  • Patrick Barthel (USIEGEN Germany)

  • Patrick Huber (USIEGEN Germany)

  • Seb Weidt (UOS UK)

  • Stancho Stanchev (TCPA Bulgaria)

  • Svetoslav Ivanov (TCPA Bulgaria)

  • Theeraphot Sriarunothai (USIEGEN Germany)

  • Winfried Hensinger (UOS UK)

bottom of page